July 14 online event: Let Cuba Live! End the U.S. Blockade Now!

Trump added 243 new sanctions to tighten the 62-year long US economic blockade of Cuba. Imposed shortages of basic goods have created grave suffering throughout the island. Covid-19 too has severely damaged Cuba's tourism industry. The US wants to topple the Cuban revolution but supporters of the revolution are fighting back.

Join us for an online event on Wednesday, July 14 (5PM PT, 6PM MT, 7PM CT, 8PM ET) for an in-depth perspective of what's really happening in Cuba and a discussion of how we can build the movement to end the criminal blockade!

Tune into the online event from:

Facebook: www.Facebook.com/AnswerCoalition

Twitter: @answercoalition

YouTube: www.youtube.com/answercoalition

 


connect

get updates